What do I read before Avengers vs X-Men?

What do I read before Avengers vs X-Men?

House of M (mutants lose their powers) X-Men: Messiah CompleX (Hope Summers is born) Uncanny X-Men/Dark Avengers: Utopia (X-Men establish Utopia) Cable/X-Force: Messiah War (focus on Bishop and Cable with Hope in the future)

How do you read X-Men in chronological order?

X-Men chronological movie order

  1. X-Men: First Class (2011)
  2. X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)
  3. X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009)
  4. X-Men: Apocalypse (2016)
  5. Dark Phoenix (2019)
  6. X-Men (2000)
  7. X2 (2003)
  8. X-Men: The Last Stand (2006)

What order should I read the Avengers comics?

Avengers Reading Order – The Bendis Years (2004 – 2012)

  1. Era #1: Avengers Disassembled through House of M.
  2. Era #2: House of M fallout through Civil War.
  3. Era #3: The Initiative.
  4. Era #4: Secret Invasion.
  5. Era #5: Dark Reign.
  6. Era #6: Siege.
  7. Era #7: The Heroic Age.
  8. Era #8: Fear Itself to AvX.

Are X-men more powerful than Avengers?

The X-Men are only stronger than most of them. The Avengers have some members with real top-level power, and especially an all-around set of abilities. Thor is immensely strong, tough, and has ways to take out an opponent at a distance too.

Which is better the Avengers or the X Men?

X-Men Vs. Avengers: Which Team Would Win (And Why) It would be the battle of the century, but who would come out of it victorious? Two of the biggest superhero groups within the Marvel brand are the Avengers and the X-Men. But if the two had to fight each other, who would win?

When did Avengers vs X-Men crossover event happen?

” Avengers vs. X-Men ” (abbreviated ” AvX’ ” and ” AvsX “) is a 2012 crossover event that was featured in comic books published by Marvel Comics. The event, consisting of an eponymous limited series and numerous tie-in books, involves the return of the Phoenix Force and the subsequent war between the Avengers and…

Which is the best order to read X Men comics?

With publication of X-Men comics spanning decades, not everyone will want to start reading off of the X-Men reading order at issue #1, and for those who do want to, you’ll probably want to start with a more accessible trade paperback. Alternatively, you can read our Timeline of Major X-Men Events to get caught up to what’s happened in X-Men comics.

Which is the first series of Uncanny X Men?

Past Uncanny X-Men 1st series Uncanny X-Men 2nd series Uncanny X-Men 3rd series Uncanny X-Men 4th series X-Men Gold series