Popular tips

Who left NBC4 news?

Who left NBC4 news?

Darlene resigned her position here at NBC4, effective Thursday, July 1. She told colleagues and fans how much she wanted to be back in Chicago. We are grateful for her contributions to our team over these past few years and wish her well as she moves forward.

Who is the new anchor on NBC4?

Published December 7, 2020 • Updated on December 7, 2020 at 9:14 am. Longtime journalist Shawn Yancy is joining NBC4 Washington as an evening news anchor. Yancy will join Washington, D.C.’s No.

Did Darlene Hill get fired?

Darlene Hill has resigned from Columbus, Ohio NBC affiliate WCMH after three years. The station said Hill “told colleagues and fans how much she wanted to be back in Chicago.” Previously, she spent 23 years working at WFLD in Chicago.

Why did Shawn Yancy leave fox5?

News Anchor Shawn Yancy left FOX 5 exactly 19 years after she started at the D.C.-based TV station. “It was not an easy decision, but a decision that I made alone with my family’s support…to start an exciting new chapter in my life,” she said.

Who are the reporters for NBC4 in Washington DC?

Shomari Stone. 1 Jummy Olabanji. Jummy Olabanji is a member of the News4 Today team, reporting each morning from the Live Desk. 2 Pat Lawson Muse. 3 Aaron Gilchrist. 4 Scott MacFarlane. 5 Eun Yang.

Who are the anchors on News4 This Morning?

During the week, News4 Today is anchored by Eun Yang and Aaron Gilchrist, joined by live desk anchor Jummy Olabanji, Storm Team4 Meteorologists Chuck Bell and First4 Traffic’s Melissa Mollet. Tune in to News4 Today every weekday morning at 4:26 a.m. until 7 a.m.

When does News4 today start in Washington DC?

Watch Saturday from 6 a.m. to 7 a.m. and again from 9 a.m. to 10 a.m., and Sunday from 6 a.m. to 8 a.m. and 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. Our News4 Today team stays connected with you around the clock on NBCWashington and through their social media networks.

Who are the cast of Channel 4 News 1982?

Series Cast Sasha Perl-Raver Film Critic / 11 episodes, 2010-2013 Charlotte Laws Self / 4 episodes, 2014-2015 Brian Boxer Wachler Self – Medical Specialist / 3 episod Kelly Lange Self – Anchor 1 episode, 1982 Steve Lydecker Self 1 episode, 1982