Useful tips

Where can I watch Stargate SG1 Season 8?

Where can I watch Stargate SG1 Season 8?

Streaming, rent, or buy Stargate SG-1 – Season 8: Currently you are able to watch “Stargate SG-1 – Season 8” streaming on MGM Amazon Channel or buy it as download on Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store.

What year was SG1 Season 8?

Stargate SG-1 (season 8)

Stargate SG-1
No. of episodes 20
Original network Syfy
Original release July 9, 2004 (SCI FI) – February 22, 2005 (Sky One)

Did Stargate SG-1 have an ending?

Episode no. “Unending” is the season finale of the tenth season and series finale of the science fiction television series Stargate SG-1, and the show’s two-hundred fourteenth episode overall. Written and directed by Robert C.

How many episodes are there in Stargate Season 8?

Stargate SG-1 – Season 8/Number of episodes

Is Stargate SG1 the longest running series?

Stargate SG-1 is one of the longest running , and one of the best, sci-fi series on TV. SG-1 ranks among the likes of Twilight Zone in terms of quality. The series picks up where the movie left off (an ancient alien device called the ‘Stargate’ is used for interstellar travel) and expands on the universe created in the movie.

What happened to Stargate SG-1?

“Stargate SG-1” ended in 2007 with the episode “Unending”, the two hundred and sixteenth episode of the series. The team get stuck in a time dilation field, where they are forced to live with each other for half a century.

What is the Order of the Stargate series?

Basically the order of the 3 Stargate shows is at follows: Stargate SG•1 (which started airing in 1997) Stargate Atlantis (which started airing in 2004) Stargate Universe (which started airing in 2009)

What is the Order of the Stargate movies?

Here is the chronological order: If you really don’t want to watch them chronologically, then I’d suggest you watch the original Stargate (1994) movie, Stargate SG1, Stargate Atlantis, The Ark of Truth (2008), Continuum (2008) and then Stargate Universe.