Users' questions

What order should I read James Patterson books?

What order should I read James Patterson books?

James Patterson Books In Order

  • Along Came a Spider. (1992) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Alex Cross’s Trial. (2009) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Ali Cross. (2019)
  • The Trial. (2016)
  • The Cornwalls Are Gone / The Cornwalls Vanish. (2019)
  • The Black Book. (2017)
  • The Chef (With: Max DiLallo) (2019)
  • Killer Chef. (2016)

How many Alex Cross James Patterson books are there?

26 Books
Alex Cross Book Series (26 Books)

Do you have to read James Patterson Alex Cross in order?

The Alex Cross series is not a short one. There are a lot of novels and the titles are sometimes pretty similar. Even if most of the books can be read independently, it’s recommended to read them in order, especially if you don’t want to spoil the previous books if you didn’t read them.

How are the Alex Cross Books in order?

The List: The Entire Alex Cross Series in Order Here you’ll find each one of Patterson’s incredible novels in reverse chronological order, starting with Along Came a Spider(1993) and continuing all the way to the latest bestselling release.  With this list, you can be sure to never miss a moment in the life of Alex Cross.

Are there any Alex Kava books in order?

Reading the Alex Kava books in order for her two series, Maggie O’Dell and Ryder Creed, is worth it, especially since the second series is a spin-off for her first main series.

What’s the Order of Alex Erickson’s books?

Publication Order of Anthologies 1. Death By Coffee: 1st Series This is one of the most acclaimed books written by Alex Erickson. Here, two best friends… 2. Death By Tea: 2nd Series

Who is the publisher of the Alex Rider series?

Anthony Horowitz was awarded with an OBE for his literature services in January 2014. This action-adventure book is the first book in Alex Rider series. The book was published by the Speak Books which is an imprint of Penguin Group.