What are the 7 Titans?

What are the 7 Titans?

The nine Titan powers were the Founding Titan, the Armored Titan, the Attack Titan, the Beast Titan, the Cart Titan, the Colossus Titan, the Female Titan, the Jaw Titan and the War Hammer Titan.

What are the types of titans AOT?

Titans of this type:

  • Colossus Titan.
  • Armored Titan.
  • Attack Titan.
  • Female Titan.
  • Beast Titan.
  • Jaw Titan.
  • Founding Titan.
  • Cart Titan.

What are Eren’s 3 Titans?

Attack on Titan: How (& When) Eren Got Each of His Titan Powers

  • The Attack Titan. Eren would learn he was the Attack Titan in Season 1 at 15-years-old; however, he was not aware that he inherited the Attack Titan from his father five years earlier.
  • The Founding Titan.
  • The War Hammer Titan.

Who are the 9 titans in the anime?


Name Titans Inherited
Eren Jaeger Attack Titan, Founding Titan Later: War Hammer Titan
Annie Leonhart Female Titan
Zeke Jaeger Beast Titan
Pieck Cart Titan

What is going on in attack on Titan?

Attack on Titan ‘s first three seasons begin with the fall of Wall Maria and ends with the world-changing discovery of Marley , a nation that lies far beyond Eren Jaeger’s walled home.

What are all the types of Titans?

There are two types of titan: Aesir “storm giant”, platinum-skinned, stronger, smarter and more agile Vanir “earth giant”, bronze-skinned, tougher but less powerful

How tall is the Attack Titan?

The flesh-devouring monsters of Hajime Isayama ‘s Attack on Titan range in height anywhere from about 10 feet to a terrifying 200 feet (in the case of the Colossal Titan). But if the bestselling manga and hit anime were bound by the rules of real-world science,…

What episode is attack on Titan?

Perfect Game ( 完全試合 パーフェクトゲーム Pāfekuto Gēmu?) is the 16th episode of the 3rd season and the 53rd episode overall of the Attack on Titan anime, produced by Wit Studio and Production I.G .