Popular tips

Who are the members of the band Die Krupps?

Who are the members of the band Die Krupps?

Die Krupps (German pronunciation: [diː ˈkʁʊps]) is a German industrial metal/EBM band, formed in 1980 by Jürgen Engler and Bernward Malaka in Düsseldorf.

What do the letters in KREEP stand for?

KREEP, an acronym built from the letters K (the atomic symbol for potassium), REE (rare-earth elements) and P (for phosphorus), is a geochemical component of some lunar impact breccia and basaltic rocks.

Where was an evening with The Kreep performed?

An Evening With The Kreep is a 60-minute theatrical with book, music, and lyrics by Brazillia R. Kreep. It was presented by the Black Pearl Cabaret on October 25–27, at the Undertown, located in the heart of the Victorian Seaport of Port Townsend, Washington.

Where does the origin of KREEP come from?

Indirectly, it has been deduced that the origin of KREEP is contained in the origin of the Moon. This is now commonly thought to be the result of a rocky object the size of Mars that struck the Earth about 4.5 billion (4.5×10 9) years ago.

When did Die Krupps release the final option?

The band continued in this vein through the 1990s, releasing II – The Final Option (with the album cover influenced by Deep Purple’s Machine Head) in 1993. A more experimental and pensive III – Odyssey of the Mind followed in 1995.

When did Die Krupps too much history come out?

In fall 2007, two greatest-hits albums were released to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Die Krupps: Too Much History – The Electro Years Vol. 1 and Too Much History – The Metal Years Vol. 2, both in digipak format. Both albums were combined as the 2-disc Too Much History.

When did Die Krupps Volle Kraft Null Acht come out?

Volle Kraft Null Acht was released in 2009, which is a remix album of Volle Kraft voraus! . In 2010, Die Krupps released an EP entitled ” Als wären wir für immer “, which comprises two original electronic based tracks, two original metal based tracks, and a cover of Propaganda’s 1980s hit, ” Dr Mabuse “.