Popular tips

What level can you start Mount Hyjal?

What level can you start Mount Hyjal?

Mount Hyjal
Level: 30 – 50 Battle Pet Level: 22 – 24
Ruler(s) Cenarius Malorne Malfurion Stormrage Tyrande Whisperwind
Former ruler(s) Ragnaros †
Major settlements Grove of Aessina Shrine of Aviana Sanctuary of Malorne Sulfuron Spire

How long does it take to get the Molten Front Offensive?

It only takes 6 days to get 150 marks.

How do I get into the Molten Front BFA?

The Molten Front is a daily quest zone for level 85+ players aded in 4.2. Players reach it via a portal in Mount Hyjal after they have completed Calling for Reinforcements.

What level is Cataclysm content?

Gameplay. With the release of Cataclysm, the maximum player level has been raised from 80 to 85.

How much does cloak of Hyjal cost in Wow?

This is a list of the faction rewards from the Guardians of Hyjal faction. Prices shown reflect the cost at the reputation level required to buy the item. (ie. Cloak of the Dryads cost 35 22 77 at Honored, but will be less at Exalted ). Provisioner Whitecloud [62.8, 23.8] in the Nordrassil Inn of Mount Hyjal.

How many quests are there in Mount Hyjal?

There is a small issue. In order to do them, see the vendors, etc, it is required that the player already did around exactly 90 normal quests in Mount Hyjal because the zone has phases and the Firelands Dailies are only available during the final phase.

Where are the quest hubs in Guardians of Hyjal?

The Sanctuary of Malorne area of Hyjal will turn into a daily quests hub and will soon lead you to the Molten Front area, where even more quests will open up. Each one of those quest hubs will offer a significant number of quests, many of which will reward you with Guardians of Hyjal reputation.

Who are the members of the Guardians of Hyjal?

After the events of Cataclysm, the primary goal of the Guardians is to secure the aid of the five Ancients – Aessina, Aviana, Goldrinn (also known as Lo’Gosh), Tortolla, and ultimately – Cenarius. The Guardians of Hyjal will likely be the first faction you will start earning reputation in as soon as you enter the new Cataclysm content.