Who won the 2010 World Cup cricket?

Who won the 2010 World Cup cricket?


Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Toss England, elected to field first
Player Of The Series Kevin Pietersen
Series result England won the 2010 ICC World Twenty20
Match number T20I no. 177

Who won the 2009 Cricket World Cup?

Pakistan national cricket team
2009 ICC World Twenty20/Champion

How many runs did MS Dhoni scored in the 2011 World Cup cricket final?

India captain MS Dhoni, promoting himself up the order, joined Gambhir and they both added 109 runs, an Indian record in a World Cup final. Gambhir got out for 97 runs in the 42nd over…

Who was the winner of the 2010 T20 World Cup?

Pietersen was subsequently named Man of the Tournament having scored 248 runs, while Kieswetter was named Man of the Match having scored his first T20 international half-century in the final. England won the toss and elected to field. This was the first ICC event won by England.

Where was the 2010 World Cup Final held?

2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa™, Johannesburg, Soccer City Stadium, Final, 11 July 2010. Full match details: http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/archive/… http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c… Loading…

Who was the winner of the 2010 ICC World Twenty20?

The ICC World Twenty20 qualifier was won by Afghanistan who defeated Ireland by 8 wickets in the final with both sides qualifying for the 2010 ICC World Twenty20.

Who was the highest individual score in the 2011 Cricket World Cup?

Who had the highest individual score in the 2011 World Cup final? And who was the only bowler to take multiple five-wicket hauls in the tournament? The defending champions didn’t make it, the strong contender choked. Now, we have the first all-Asian final