Who is the winner of clt20 2013?

Who is the winner of clt20 2013?

Mumbai Indians

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Toss Rajasthan Royals, elected to field first
Player Of The Match Harbhajan Singh
Player Of The Series Dwayne Smith
Series result Mumbai Indians won the 2013/14 Champions League Twenty20

What is CL team cricket?

The ICC Champions League Twenty20, also referred to as the ICCCLT20, was an annual international Twenty20 Cricket competition played between the top domestic teams from major cricketing nations.

Who are the owner of Mumbai Indians?

Mukesh Ambani
Nita AmbaniReliance Industries Limited
Mumbai Indians/Owners

The owner of Reliance Industries Limited (RIL), Mukesh Ambani, and his wife Nita Ambani are the owners of the Mumbai Indians team. While Mukesh Ambani heads the RIL and owns Mumbai Indians, Nita Ambani represents the team in their activities.

Who was the Mumbai Indians captain?

Rohit Sharma
Mumbai Indians/Captains

Why did ICC stop champion trophy?

ICC Champions Trophy was scrapped keeping in line with ICC’s goal of having only one pinnacle tournament for each of the three formats of international cricket.

Is T20 and IPL same?

Several T20 leagues started after the popularity of the 2007 ICC World Twenty20. The Board of Control for Cricket in India started the Indian Premier League, which is now the largest cricket league, in 2008, which utilizes the North American sports franchise system with eight teams in major Indian cities.

Where was the Champions League held in 2013?

The 2013 Champions League Twenty20 ( CLT20) was the fifth edition of Champions League Twenty20, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament. It was held in India from 17 September to 6 October 2013.

What was Rajasthan Royals record in Champions League in 2013?

Trinidad and Tobago needed to achieve their target of 119 runs in 17.4 overs to qualify top of the group. This victory raised Rajasthan Royals’ record at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in 2013 to 13 wins from 13 matches (Both IPL & CLT20).

What was the score of Chennai Super Kings v Brisbane Heat?

As a result of this match, Chennai Super Kings qualified for the semi-finals and Brisbane Heat were eliminated. Titans won the toss and elected to field. Rain stopped play during the Titans’ innings. Their par score after 17 overs was 159 runs according to the Duckworth–Lewis method. Match abandoned due to rain.