Who is the MP of Dharwad?

Who is the MP of Dharwad?

Dharwad (Lok Sabha constituency)

Pralhad Joshi, present MP
Incumbent Pralhad Joshi
Parliamentary Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Elected Year 2019

Who is MLA of Hubli Dharwad?

Abbayya Prasad is an Indian Politician who is serving as Member of the legislative assembly for Hubli-Dharwad East constituency….

Abbayya Prasad
Born 2 July 1968 Munirabad
Nationality Indian
Political party Indian National Congress
Education Pre University Course

Who is the MP of Bagalkot?

Bagalkot (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lok Sabha Constituency
Incumbent Gaddigoudar Parvatagouda Chandanagouda
Parliamentary Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Elected Year 2019

How many Lok Sabha are there in Hooghly district?

All the seven assembly segments of No. 28 Hooghly (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Hooghly district.

What is the population of Hubli and Dharwad?

The population of the twin cities as per the 2011 census is 943,857 of which 475,980 are males and 467,877 are female.Total literates are 736,506 of which 389,290 are males while 347,216 are female. The average literacy rate of Hubballi and Dharwad city is 87.28 percent of which male and female literacy was 91.67 and 82.83.

Who are the MLAs of Dharwad district in India?

Shri. Shankar B Patil Munenakoppa Shri. Amruth Ayappa Desai Shri. Abbayya Prasad Shri. Jagadish Shettar Shri. Arvind Chandrakant Bellad Shri. C M Nimbannavar

Which is the twin city of Hubli in India?

Hubli–Dharwad Municipal Corporation is municipal corporation for twin cities of Hubballi and Dharwad in Karnataka state in India. It was constituted in 1962 by combining two cities separated by a distance of 20 kilometers. The area covered by the corporation is 181.66 km².