Who is the MP of bhongir?

Who is the MP of bhongir?

Bhongir (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Komatireddy Venkat Reddy
Parliamentary Party Indian National Congress
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

Who is peddapalli MP?

Peddapalli (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Venkatesh Netha Borlakunta
Parliamentary Party TRS
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

Who is the Karimnagar MP?

Karimnagar Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 17 Lok Sabha (Lower House of the Parliament) constituencies in Telangana state in southern India. Bandi Sanjay Kumar of Bharatiya Janata Party is currently representing the constituency.

Who is the current Member of Parliament of Bhongir constituency?

It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Bhongir constituency is Dr. Narsaiah Boora of TRS. The table below shows the list of all the Assembly Constituencies that fall in Bhongir parliamentary constituency.

When did Bhongir Lok Sabha seat come into existence?

The parliamentary constituency of Bhongir in Telangana came into existence as recently as 2008. In its first Lok Sabha elections in the year 2009, the Congress emerged victorious. Bhongir is one of the 17 Lok Sabha seat in the state of Telangana.

Which is the backward region of Bhongir in India?

Primarily an agrarian economy, this constituency of Bhongir is counted among the backwards regions, thus relying on schemes such as the Backward Regions Grant Fund Programme. Seven legislative assembly segments make up this parliamentary constituency of Bhongir, out of which Thungathurthi and Nakrekal are reserved for SC candidates.