Who won CLT20 in 2011?

Who won CLT20 in 2011?

Mumbai Indians

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Toss Mumbai Indians, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match Harbhajan Singh
Player Of The Series Lasith Malinga
Series result Mumbai Indians won the 2011/12 Nokia Champions League T20

Who was captain of MI in 2013?

Rohit Sharma
The Mumbai Indians (MI) are a franchise cricket team based in Mumbai, India, which plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). They were one of the nine teams that took part in the 2013 Indian Premier League….Mumbai Indians in 2013.

2013 season
Coach John Wright
Captain Ricky Ponting Rohit Sharma
IPL Champions
CLT20 Champions

Who is in the final of CLT20 2014?

As CSK and KKR meet in the CLT20 2014 final, here are some stats from past CLT20 finals. It will be a rematch of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2012 final as Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) look for their maiden Champions League T20 (CLT20) title against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the CLT20 2014 final on Saturday.

How many international players can play in CLT20?

They were allowed to field five international players. That year, Mumbai won the CLT20. Should a player be a part of more than one qualified team, he can play for his “home” team (the team from the country he is eligible to represent in international cricket) without consequence.

Who is unlikely to play in Champions League T20?

Champions League Twenty20 2011 Zaheer Khan Unlikely to Play Champions League T20 Mumbai Indians pacer Zaheer Khan had sustained a tendon injury in his bowling arm during the Indian Premier League earlier this year and he is unlikely to play in the Champions League Twenty20 after failing to recover fully.

When was the first Champions League Twenty20 held?

The plans for the creation of the Champions League Twenty20 were first announced on 13 September 2007. The inaugural edition was to be held in October 2008, run by the cricket boards of India, England, Australia and South Africa, and featuring two teams from each country.