How many trophies has Jose Mourinho won as a manager?

How many trophies has Jose Mourinho won as a manager?

The incoming Roma manager has never lacked trophies in his illustrious career, he has officially won 25 league titles and cups with Porto, Chelsea, Inter, Real Madrid, and Manchester United. Jose Mourinho stated that he has won “25 and a half trophies” in his managerial career.

What has Jose Mourinho won as a manager?

He has won a domestic title in a record four different countries (Portugal, England, Italy and Spain) and is one of only three managers to have won the UEFA Champions League twice with two clubs, FC Porto in 2004 and Inter Milan in 2010. He is also a three-time Premier League Champion with Chelsea (2005, 2006, 2015).

Has Mourinho ever won Manager of the Year?

José Mourinho has won the award three times with Chelsea.

How many years has Jose Mourinho been a manager?

58 years (January 26, 1963)
José Mourinho/Age

How many trophies did Jose Mourinho win as a manager?

As a manager, Mourinho has won 25 major honours, making him one of the most successful managers of all time. He was named Portuguese Coach of the Century by the Portuguese Football Federation (FPF) in 2015, and was the first coach to spend more than £1 billion on transfers. Due to his tactical knowledge,…

Who is the father of Jose Mourinho football manager?

? José Mourinho is the son of Félix Mourinho. José Mourinho is the father of José Mourinho ( Unknown ).

When did Jose Mourinho become manager of Tottenham Hotspur?

Three-time Premier League champion Jose Mourinho was the head coach of Tottenham Hotspur up he was relieved of his duties on 19 April 2021. Mourinho started his Premier League career in London when he was named manager of Chelsea in June 2004, before leaving early in the 2007/08 campaign.

What was Jose Mourinho’s record at Manchester United?

But stellar cup runs in his first season and an impressive runners-up finish in the Premier League last term boosted Mourinho’s record, leaving the club with a win ratio of 58.3 per cent in all competitions. That win rate surpasses predecessors Louis van Gaal and David Moyes – ranking behind only Sir Alex Ferguson’s 59.7 per cent.