What teams played in Super Bowl 2010?

What teams played in Super Bowl 2010?

Saints pick off Manning, Colts to win Super Bowl The New Orleans Saints stymied Peyton Manning, then intercepted him to seal the Super Bowl, rallying to beat the Indianapolis Colts 31-17 Sunday night.

What NFL team won the Super Bowl in 2010?

New Orleans Saints
New Orleans Saints, American professional gridiron football team based in New Orleans that plays in the National Football Conference (NFC) of the National Football League (NFL). The Saints have won one Super Bowl championship (2010).

Who played 2011 Super Bowl?

Green Bay Packers
Packers outlast Steelers to win Super Bowl XLV Aaron Rodgers threw three touchdown passes and Nick Collins returned an interception for another score, leading the Green Bay Packers to a 31-25 victory over the Pittsburgh Steelers on Sunday.

When was the last time the Green Bay Packers won the Super Bowl?

Green Bay’s last Super Bowl appearance was Super Bowl XLV on February 6, 2011 when the Packers took on the Steelers. Green Bay was victorious and considered the champions of the 2010 season.

Where can I stream the Super Bowl online?

While most Super Bowl watchers will tune in via cable or broadcast TV, there are still plenty of ways to watch the game online. The game will be streamed directly on, the CBS Sports App, and CBS All Access on your phone and connected TV devices. The Yahoo! Sports NFL apps will also have streams of the big game for anyone to watch.

What year did the Packers win the Super Bowl?

The Green Bay Packers Super Bowl run has been pretty much a bright one. The team won the first two Super Bowls in 1966 and 1967 by beating Kansas City Chiefs and Oakland Raiders. Later the team added two more Super Bowl titles in 1996 and 2010.

What is the history of the Super Bowl?

The first Super Bowl was held on January 15, 1967 . Arising out of a merger of the National Football League (NFL) and the American Football League (AFL), it was originally called the “AFL-NFL World Championship Game.” It was hosted in Los Angeles, California, at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.